Tillman’s Tranquils FAQ

Customer Support

If you would like to cancel your order, please email us at info@tillmanstranquils.com with your order number. However, if your order has already been shipped, we can only issue a refund once you return the product.
Once your order is processed you will get a notification email with the tracking info of your order. If you did not receive that email it is best to contact us here to check on that or please use the live chat feature. You can also login to your account to view the progress of your order.
Click on My Accounts then click on subscriptions. You should be able to cancel your subscription there.
Yes we do. You can register for account here. Once we approve your account, you can order items on the website.
We really appreciate that. Tell someone about us! If you have a website that promotes CBD products, you can also sign up for our affiliate program to earn commission on every sale you refer.

Ingredients

We often have customers ask us why our gummies say gluten free, when the ingredients say glucose syrup derived from wheat on the label. We have copied from answers regarding this from prominent gluten free websites below to answer this. (Note: we use Organic Glucose Syrup). Glucose syrup is gluten free. It can be derived from wheat, however the production methods involve a high level of hydrolysation, meaning there is no significant gluten content in the sugars. The final ingredient is gluten free and foods with glucose syrups can be eaten by people with coeliac disease. Source: Coeliac.uk "A gluten-free claim may appear on the same label as a “Contains: wheat” statement or when “wheat” is listed on an ingredient list only if the ingredient derived from wheat has been processed to remove gluten to a level that complies with the FDA definition of gluten-free (less than 20 ppm of gluten). The “Contains: wheat” statement can also apply to specially processed wheat starch (processed to remove gluten) or an ingredient made with wheat starch. In this case, the FDA also requires including the statement: “The wheat has been processed to allow this food to meet the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) requirements for gluten-free foods.” Source: Gluten.orgAccordion Sample Description

Delta 8

At Tillmans Tranquils we have a several Delta 8 mint options. There are 6 flavor options and each flavor offers the ability to purchase 1 pack or a full box of 10 packs. Butterscotch Delta 8 Mints Cinnamon Delta 8 Mints Lemon Lime Delta 8 Mints Peppermint Delta 8 Mints Strawberry Delta 8 Mints Watermelon Delta 8 Mints
Yes we have 6 flavors of Delta 8 mints, but we also have delta 8 infused flower as well. Our flower is infused with Delta 8 cannabinoids as well as terpenes.
We often have customers ask us why our gummies say gluten free, when the ingredients say glucose syrup derived from wheat on the label. We have copied answers regarding this from prominent gluten free websites below to answer this. (Note: we use Organic Glucose Syrup derived from wheat in the following gummies).

Gummies that use Organic Glucose Syrup

Gummies that do not have Organic Glucose Syrup

Organic Glucose Syrup Is Gluten Free

Glucose syrup is gluten free. It can be derived from wheat, however the production methods involve a high level of hydrolysation, meaning there is no significant gluten content in the sugars. The final ingredient is gluten free and foods with glucose syrups can be eaten by people with coeliac disease. Source: Coeliac.uk "A gluten-free claim may appear on the same label as a “Contains: wheat” statement or when “wheat” is listed on an ingredient list only if the ingredient derived from wheat has been processed to remove gluten to a level that complies with the FDA definition of gluten-free (less than 20 ppm of gluten). The “Contains: wheat” statement can also apply to specially processed wheat starch (processed to remove gluten) or an ingredient made with wheat starch. In this case, the FDA also requires including the statement: “The wheat has been processed to allow this food to meet the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) requirements for gluten-free foods.” Source: Gluten.org
Our delta 8 gummies are made with pectin so they are vegan safe. Our D8 gummies are also made with natural organic ingredients and are infused not sprayed. d8 gummies ingredients label
First and foremost, the following statements have not been evaluated by the FDA or any other governing body regarding Delta 8 gummies and their use in regards to sleep. Any customer use cases should be understood as strictly anecdotal and each customer use case is their own. Please consider this when evaluating Delta 8 gummies for sleep. We invite you to read the reviews of these Delta 8 gummies.
We cover everything regarding what delta 8 is and how it is different from delta 9 in this article.

CBD General

Full spectrum, is the whole spectrum of Cannabinoids of the plant it was extracted from. This can vary depending on the extraction method and the source plant. CBD isolate is the isolated cannabinoids from the source hemp plant. CBD Isolate strips away minor cannabinoids, plant matter, terpenes, and everything else from the original plant including THC. There is ZERO THC in CBD isolate. Our CBD gummies are all made with CBD Isolate for instance.
ND THC stands for Non Detected THC in a lab report. It doesn't 100% mean there is absolutely 0 THC, it means the lab that tested, did not detect any in its test. However, different labs have lower thresholds. So even with a ND detection there may be trace amounts. At the very least this means the lab did not find any THC higher than 1%.Accordion Sample Description
Absolutely not. Only natural Hemp derived extracts, from real hemp plants, grown in the ground with dirt, sun, air, and water.
No, Hemp derived CBD is a NON-INTOXICATING compound. It contains very little THC by law - less than or equal to 0.30% delta-9 by dry weight. However, there are products that contain varying amounts of CBD content. Lab reports will tell you what percentage of CBD is in the product. Learn more about What Is CBD? here.
Cannabidiol—CBD—is a compound derived from the hemp plant. CBD is non-intoxicating and will NOT get you "stoned." CBD has shown in studies to have health benefits. The most common uses for CBD has been for pain, anxiety, depression, cancer related symptoms, neuro related issues, diabetes symptoms, substance abuse, PTSD, fibromyalgia, gout, diarrhea and appetite related issues.
CBG (Cannabigerol), known as the "mother molecule" of the Hemp plant, is a non-psychoactive cannabinoid. As a hemp plant matures, the *MOST of the CBG molecules are naturally converted to CBD or THC molecules. Where hemp branches from hemp (high cbd ratio vs thc) or marijuana plant (high thc ratio vs cbd), CBG is the precursor to that process. CBG flower effects are different than both the way CBD and THC molecules bind to endocannabinoid receptors, as CBG binds to different pattern of receptors and effect them differently. CBG Gummies available as well.
If you have landed on this page you are probably searching for where you can purchase CBG products. We have two options for CBG. We offer CBG gummies and CBG flower. CBG is the low THC option.
We offer CBG flower for sale at Tillmans Tranquils. We offer greenhouse grown Biscotti CBG strain.
We make several CBD products.
  • We offer several items that do not contain any thc.
  • Peppermint CBD mints - do NOT contain THC. zero THC or known as Non Detected THC based on lab report.
  • CBD Gummies - all of our CBD gummies are made with isolate and do not contain THC as detected by lab report.
  • Do not confuse Delta 8 products with CBD products. They are different. Delta 8 is THC. All Delta 8 products contain Delta 8 THC.
  • THCv - THCv is a minor cannabinoid that helps with appetite suppression. We are considering manufacturing a mint with THCv as the primary cannabinoid. Please contact us to show your interest in this product as we'd love get your feedback on your interest in it.
  • CBN - CBN is often used in CBD products for helping with sleep. We have launched our zero THC CBD CBN Sleep Mints.
  • CBC - At this time we do not make CBC mints, however, our broad CBD mints do have a small percentage of CBC in them.
  • CBG - Our orange flavored CBG Mints are delicious and you can find them here. Our broad spectrum CBD mints do have some CBG in them.
  • Delta 8 - Yes we do have Delta 8 Mints available in a variety of flavors.
  • CBD Mints - Our full spectrum CBD mints do contain some minor cannabinoids.

CBD Mints

We offer 6 kinds of CBD mints. Our zero THC line of broad spectrum mints which have the maximum CBD effects without the THC. Depending on which mint you purchase, we suggest, trying 1-2 mints depending on your experience and need in the moment.
At this time they are not Kosher certified, but our ingredients will qualify when we get the certification.
It is very simple. Rip the top off your resealable pack of mints, and taste one. Most people start with 1 CBD mint to gauge the effects of the CBD ingredients. If 1 is too little have another one. Each broad spectrum CBD mint has 25mg of CBD with other minor cannabinoids. All of our zero thc CBD mints do not contain thc according to lab reports. If you have purchased our Delta 8 mints, then you want to be a lot more careful in your dosage as Delta 8 has stronger effects. It is strongly suggested to start with 1 mint, some people actually break the mint if you have a very low tolerance. We also encourage you to read our product reviews and see how other customers have utilized the variety of mint products we offer.
Yes they are. We only use Vegan approved ingredients.